Arby’s Breakfast Menu Prices 2026
Arby’s Breakfast menu for 2026 — real sandwiches, sides and drinks from Arby’s own menu documentation, plus verified Uber Eats pricing from three confirmed breakfast-serving locations, since none of our three main anchor restaurants (Fort Worth, Orlando, Columbus) offers breakfast at all.

Arby’s Breakfast menu prices can’t be shown from our three main anchor restaurants (Fort Worth, Orlando, Columbus) because none of them offers breakfast at all. Instead, we identified three confirmed breakfast-serving Arby’s locations — Houston TX, Holly Springs MS and Channahon IL — and captured real per-item prices from each store’s Uber Eats delivery menu on 27 Aug 2026, since none of the three had working online ordering directly on arbys.com at the time. Prices ranged from $3.19 to $8.79 across the 13 breakfast items checked. These are delivery-platform prices, not confirmed official pickup prices — see the verified pricing table below for the full store-by-store breakdown. For the full verified menu at our main three-city cluster, see our complete Arby’s Menu Prices guide.
Arby’s Breakfast Menu Items
The item names in this Arby’s Breakfast Menu lineup come directly from Arby’s own official menu and ingredients documentation, current as of 27 Aug 2026 — not invented or estimated. Our three main anchor stores (Fort Worth, Orlando, Columbus) don’t serve breakfast, so no pricing from that cluster applies here — see the verified pricing table below for real per-item prices sourced from three separate breakfast-serving locations instead.
Breakfast Sandwiches
- Sausage Biscuit
- Chicken Biscuit
- Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sourdough
- Bacon, Egg & Cheese Croissant
- Bacon, Egg & Cheese Biscuit
- Bacon, Egg & Cheese Wrap
- Bacon & Cheese Croissant
- Sausage, Egg & Cheese Sourdough
- Sausage, Egg & Cheese Croissant
- Sausage, Egg & Cheese Biscuit
- Sausage, Egg & Cheese Wrap
- Sausage & Cheese Croissant
- Ham, Egg & Cheese Sourdough
- Ham, Egg & Cheese Croissant
- Ham, Egg & Cheese Biscuit
- Ham, Egg & Cheese Wrap
- Ham & Swiss Croissant
Breakfast Sides
- Potato Cakes
- Sausage Gravy Biscuit
- French Toast Sticks
Breakfast Drinks
- Coffee
- Simply Orange® Juice
Bacon, Sausage and Ham each come Egg & Cheese-style on Sourdough, Croissant, Biscuit or as a Wrap, plus a plain Cheese Croissant version for Bacon, Sausage and Ham (Ham’s version is Ham & Swiss). A Chicken Biscuit and a Sausage Gravy Biscuit round out the lineup alongside classic Potato Cakes and French Toast Sticks.

Verified Breakfast Pricing (3 Stores, Uber Eats)
Sausage Biscuits
| Sausage BiscuitHouston $3.19 · Holly Springs $3.49 · Channahon $4.09 · Uber Eats | $3.19–$4.09 |
| Sausage Egg BiscuitHouston $3.49 · Holly Springs $3.89 · Channahon $4.49 · Uber Eats | $3.49–$4.49 |
| Sausage Cheese BiscuitHouston $3.49 · Holly Springs $3.89 · Channahon $4.49 · Uber Eats | $3.49–$4.49 |
Bread & Croissants
| BiscuitHouston $3.99 · Holly Springs $4.69 · Channahon $5.39 · meat/egg/cheese not specified on listing · Uber Eats | $3.99–$5.39 |
| Croissant (No Egg)Houston $3.99 · Holly Springs $4.69 · Channahon $5.39 · Uber Eats | $3.99–$5.39 |
| CroissantHouston $4.69 · Holly Springs $5.39 · Channahon $5.09 · filling not specified on listing · Uber Eats | $4.69–$5.39 |
Other Breakfast Formats
| SourdoughHouston $3.99 · Holly Springs $4.69 · Channahon $5.39 · filling not specified on listing · Uber Eats | $3.99–$5.39 |
| WrapHouston $4.09 · Holly Springs $4.79 · Channahon $5.59 · filling not specified on listing · Uber Eats | $4.09–$5.59 |
Chicken Biscuits
| Chicken BiscuitHouston $3.59 · Holly Springs $4.39 · Channahon $5.09 · Uber Eats | $3.59–$5.09 |
| Chicken Egg BiscuitHouston $4.79 · Holly Springs $5.19 · Channahon $5.79 · Uber Eats | $4.79–$5.79 |
| Chicken Cheese BiscuitHouston $4.69 · Holly Springs $5.09 · Channahon $5.69 · Uber Eats | $4.69–$5.69 |
| Chicken Egg Cheese BiscuitHouston $5.59 · Holly Springs $5.89 · Channahon $6.59 · Uber Eats | $5.59–$6.59 |
Combos
| Meat and Cheese Croissant ComboHouston $7.59 · Holly Springs $8.09 · Channahon $8.79 · included side/drink choices not specified on listing · Uber Eats | $7.59–$8.79 |
All 13 rows above appeared on all three stores’ Uber Eats menus — nothing was estimated, averaged across stores, or filled in for a missing listing. Item names like “Biscuit,” “Croissant,” “Sourdough” and “Wrap” are shown exactly as each store’s Uber Eats listing titled them, without guessing which meat, egg or cheese combination the card meant.
Where Breakfast Is Actually Served
Arby’s breakfast is not a standard feature at every restaurant. Per Wikipedia’s summary of Arby’s operations, “Some locations also serve breakfast, including at truck stop locations operated by Pilot Flying J and Love’s Travel Stops and Country Stores that are typically operating 24 hours.” That matches what we found first-hand: none of the three standalone Arby’s restaurants used across this cluster — 5370 N Beach St in Haltom City, TX (Fort Worth market); 1174 S. Kirkman Rd. in Orlando, FL; or 3815 S High St in Columbus, OH — listed a Breakfast category on their live online-ordering menu.
In practice, this means breakfast is most reliably found at Arby’s locations inside or attached to 24-hour travel stops, rather than at a typical freestanding or in-town Arby’s. To source real breakfast pricing for this page, we identified three separate Arby’s locations that do list a Breakfast section — Houston, TX; Holly Springs, MS; and Channahon, IL — and pulled their exact prices from Uber Eats (see the verified pricing table above). The most reliable way to find out whether a specific Arby’s near you serves breakfast — and at what price — is to check that restaurant’s own page on arbys.com or call ahead, since we found real store-to-store differences even on core items across this cluster (see our complete Arby’s Menu Prices guide for verified pricing on everything these three restaurants do serve).
If a location near you does serve breakfast with different pricing than the items listed above, that’s expected — this page reports the real national item lineup, not a guessed national price list.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Arby’s serve breakfast?
At some locations, yes — but this Arby’s Breakfast Menu isn’t offered at every Arby’s. None of the three restaurants we checked for this guide (Fort Worth, Orlando, Columbus) offered breakfast, and breakfast is most commonly found at Arby’s locations inside or near 24-hour travel stops.
What’s on Arby’s breakfast menu?
Arby’s official menu documentation lists 17 breakfast sandwich varieties (Bacon, Sausage, Ham or Chicken, on Sourdough, Croissant, Biscuit or as a Wrap), plus Potato Cakes, a Sausage Gravy Biscuit, French Toast Sticks, Coffee and Simply Orange Juice.
How much does Arby’s breakfast cost?
Breakfast wasn’t offered at any of our three main anchor stores (Fort Worth, Orlando, Columbus), so we checked three confirmed breakfast-serving locations instead — Houston TX, Holly Springs MS and Channahon IL. None of the three had working online ordering on arbys.com at the time of our check, so we sourced exact prices from each store’s Uber Eats delivery menu: prices ranged from $3.19 (Sausage Biscuit in Houston) to $8.79 (Meat and Cheese Croissant Combo in Channahon). These are delivery-platform prices, not confirmed official pickup prices — see the verified pricing table above for the full breakdown by store.
What time does Arby’s stop serving breakfast?
Arby’s doesn’t publish one national breakfast schedule, and hours can vary by location — especially at travel-stop locations that may serve breakfast items on a different schedule than a typical restaurant. Confirm hours directly with your local Arby’s.
Our Methodology
The Arby’s Breakfast Menu item names above were pulled directly from Arby’s own official “Menu Items and Ingredients” documentation, current as of 27 Aug 2026, not invented or estimated from a third-party source.
No breakfast pricing exists from our three main anchor restaurants (Fort Worth, Orlando, Columbus) because each store’s live online-ordering menu was checked directly and none listed a Breakfast category. Rather than estimate a national price or reuse pricing from a different Arby’s location, we instead identified three separate, confirmed breakfast-serving Arby’s locations — Houston, TX (Store #7542); Holly Springs, MS (Store #8869); Channahon, IL (Store #8829) — using each restaurant’s own official location page on arbys.com to confirm the address and store ID. None of the three currently has working online ordering directly through arbys.com (“Online ordering unavailable” is shown on each store’s page), so we sourced exact, store-specific prices from each location’s live Uber Eats delivery menu instead, current as of 27 Aug 2026.
These 13 prices are Uber Eats delivery-menu observations, not confirmed official pickup prices — we have no official arbys.com price at these three stores to check them against, so any gap between delivery and in-person pricing is unknown here. Every price is tied to its specific store and was not averaged, blended or presented as a nationwide figure. Generic listing titles such as “Biscuit,” “Croissant,” “Sourdough” and “Wrap” are shown exactly as each store’s menu titled them — we did not invent or guess which meat, egg or cheese combination the listing meant. All 13 items were confirmed present at all three stores; nothing was filled in for a missing price.
If breakfast becomes available at one of our three main anchor stores, or if any of the three breakfast-serving stores enables official online ordering, this page will be updated with that pricing instead.
